lu.se

Designvetenskaper

Lunds Tekniska Högskola

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Kontaktuppgifter

Kontakt

Prefekt
Fredrik Nilsson
046-222 91 55
prefekt@design.lth.se

Ställföreträdande prefekt
Kirsten Rassmus-Gröhn
046-222 03 50
Kirsten.Rassmus-Grohn@certec.lth.se

Husprefekt
Giorgos Nikoleris
046-222 44 06
Giorgos.Nikoleris@mkon.lth.se

Receptionen/Servicegruppen
046-222 39 42
servicegruppen@design.lth.se

Grundutbildning
Håkan Eftring
046-222 40 96
Hakan.Eftring@certec.lth.se

Forskning
Anders Warell
046-222 82 23
Anders.Warell@design.lth.se

Forskning
Erik Andersson
046-222 91 44
Erik.Andersson@design.lth.se

Kommunikation
Jessika Sellergren
046-222 85 10
Jessika.Sellergren@design.lth.se

Ekonomi
Jessica Lindvall
046-222 80 18
jessica.lindvall@design.lth.se Karin.Ohrvik@design.lth.se

Personal
Susanne Nordbeck
046-222 40 95
Susanne.Nordbeck@certec.lth.se

Sidansvarig: