Skip to main content

Contact information by function

Head of department

Jessica Wadin
046-222 48 11
jessica.wadin@design.lth.se

Deputy head of department

Fredrik Nilsson
046-222 91 55
fredrik.nilsson@plog.lth.se

Building manager

Patrik Nilsson
046-222 32 84
Patrik.Nilsson@design.lth.se 

Front desk / Service team

046-222 39 42
servicegruppen@design.lth.se

First and second cycle studies

Håkan Eftring
046-222 40 96
Hakan.Eftring@certec.lth.se

Research

Damien Motte
046-222 85 13
damien.motte@design.lth.se

Research

Erik Andersson
046-222 91 44
Erik.Andersson@design.lth.se

Communication

Jessika Sellergren
046-222 85 10
Jessika.Sellergren@design.lth.se

Finances

Jessica Lindvall
046-222 80 18
jessica.lindvall@design.lth.se

Human resources

Susanne Nordbeck
046-222 40 95
susanne.nordbeck@design.lth.se 

Page Manager: info@design.lth.se | 2022-03-01