Kontaktuppgifter utifrån funktion

Prefekt

Jessica Wadin
046-222 48 11
jessica.wadin@design.lth.se

Ställföreträdande prefekt

Fredrik Nilsson
046-222 91 55
fredrik.nilsson@plog.lth.se

Husprefekt

Patrik Nilsson
046-222 32 84
Patrik.Nilsson@design.lth.se 

Receptionen / Servicegruppen

046-222 39 42
servicegruppen@design.lth.se

Grundutbildning

Håkan Eftring
046-222 40 96
Hakan.Eftring@certec.lth.se

Forskning

Damien Motte
046-222 85 13
damien.motte@design.lth.se

Forskning

Erik Andersson
046-222 91 44
Erik.Andersson@design.lth.se

Kommunikation

Jessika Sellergren
046-222 85 10
Jessika.Sellergren@design.lth.se

Ekonomi

Jessica Lindvall
046-222 80 18
jessica.lindvall@design.lth.se

Personal

Susanne Nordbeck
046-222 40 95
susanne.nordbeck@design.lth.se 

Sidansvarig: info@design.lth.se | 2022-03-01